I plan on working out shortly, but at the moment I am still not really awake. This makes it difficult to type this. I hate it when I sleep and I wake up tired. Maybe I just need to get started and I will become awake and energized by the work out.


It is not easy to consider direction in life. I mean there are so many choices that have to be made and you cannot just sit around and wait. I mean you can wait some but sooner or later you are going to have to actually do something.


I know what I want to do as a career, at least a general idea, but I have no clue as to how I will get there. I pray for clarity and direction with my career.


I should be going to Columbia After Dark tonight. There will be a band there. I hope that they won't be too loud. It would be great if Columbia After Dark could get some professional bands like Everyday Sunday or The David Crowder Band. I guess the bands they get are the only ones that they can get. Maybe it could be less a concert and more of a time of worship?


My hope is that Trinity Baptist Church is where God would have me worship, but if it's not I pray that God will direct me to that place. I am warming up to Trinity Baptist Church. I just want a place to worship where I feel like part of a big family instead of a spectator in the bleachers.


Get up, sleeper, and rise up from the dead,and the Messiah will shine on you.Eph 5:14 (HCSB)




Besides this, knowing the time, it is already the hour for you to wake up from sleep, for now our salvation is nearer than when we first believed. 12 The night is nearly over, and the daylight is near, so let us discard the deeds of darkness and put on the armor of light. 13 Let us walk with decency, as in the daylight: not in carousing and drunkenness; not in sexual impurity and promiscuity; not in quarreling and jealousy.14 But put on the Lord Jesus Christ, and make no plans to satisfy the fleshly desires.Romans 13:11-14 (HCSB)




Leave a Reply.