I am going to work out this morning. After that I don't know what I will do until tonight when I will be heading to Trinity Baptist Church. My debt is constantly on my mind at the moment. I have no idea what to do about it.

I want a job in the film and or television industry that would allow me to have a car and a small house. A car that would not require me to work on since I know nothing about cars. A place to live where I would not have to have roommates since I am through with having roommates after my last experience. I also don't want to rent after the last experience I had with renting. I would not mind if it is an entry level position. I just want to make a conformable living.

I am willing to relocate to anywhere, almost, if the travel expenses and living expenses are taken care of. I would not mind staying in South Carolina if I could find work in the film and or television industry. I don't have much more patience for people that want to do the filmmaking thing as a hobby. I am also over people who want to make "Christian" movies and not make them well. Just because you're doing something with a low budget does not mean it has to be bad. I know there has been movies made on low budgets.

Now the end of all things is near; therefore, be serious and disciplined for prayer. 8 Above all, maintain an intense love for each other, since love covers a multitude of sins. 9 Be hospitable to one another without complaining. 10 Based on the gift each one has received, use it to serve others, as good managers of the varied grace of God. 11 If anyone speaks, ⌊it should be⌋ as one who speaks God’s words; if anyone serves, ⌊it should be⌋ from the strength God provides, so that God may be glorified through Jesus Christ in everything. To Him belong the glory and the power forever and ever. Amen.
1 Peter 4:7-11 (HCSB)

Pray at all times in the Spirit with every prayer and request, and stay alert in this with all perseverance and intercession for all the saints. 19 Pray also for me, that the message may be given to me when I open my mouth to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel.
Eph 6:18-19 (HCSB)

Is anyone among you suffering? He should pray. Is anyone cheerful? He should sing praises. 14 Is anyone among you sick? He should call for the elders of the church, and they should pray over him after anointing him with olive oil in the name of the Lord. 15 The prayer of faith will save the sick person, and the Lord will restore him to health; if he has committed sins, he will be forgiven. 16 Therefore, confess your sins to one another and pray for one another, so that you may be healed. The urgent request of a righteous person is very powerful in its effect. 17 Elijah was a man with a nature like ours; yet he prayed earnestly that it would not rain, and for three years and six months it did not rain on the land. 18 Then he prayed again, and the sky gave rain and the land produced its fruit.
19 My brothers, if any among you strays from the truth, and someone turns him back, 20 let him know that whoever turns a sinner from the error of his way will save his life from death and cover a multitude of sins.
James 5:13-20 (HCSB)



Leave a Reply.